Close
Close

Login here to access/preview our exam papers, or sign up now for your free membership!



2007
Sat
26
May
Miss Loi avatar

The Temple Gates Are Opening

(2)
Tuition given in the topic of Miss Loi's Temple aka Joss Sticks Tuition Centre from the desk of Miss Loi at 12:09 am (Singapore time)

Hearken all ye devotees to the Cause against our Great Enemy the LMBFH Syndrome!

Rejoice! For the completion of The Temple is nigh!

In the spirit of helping more to attain mathematical nirvana, a great effort was undertaken by Miss Loi to build The Temple. Nestled amongst the fertile plains of Novena in Central Singapore a pebble’s throw from the MRT, in a secret location known only to the purest of her disciples, this is the place where she will teach the ways of the enlightened and offer salvation and joss sticks to the disillusioned masses.

Starting next Wednesday (30 May), intensive sessions (10 sessions for E-Maths/12 sessions for A-Maths) designed to cover the entire O-Level Mathematics syllabus within this June holidays will be held within the Temple grounds. To preserve the sanctity of the event, and to ensure that every single participant will receive the maximum tender loving care from Miss Loi, each session is limited to a maximum of four devotees. Furthermore, the chosen ones will get to lay their hands on the fabled exam papers as part of the course!

In view of the expected surge in spiritual fervour in response to this monumental event, devotees are encouraged to contact the High Priestess Miss Loi as soon as possible to ensure you get your deserved share of joss sticks!

The schedule, as decreed by the High Priestess, are as follows:

The timing for all sessions is 3pm-5pm.

DateE-Maths TopicsA-Maths Topics
30 May (Wed)
  • Arithmetics
31 May (Thu)
  • Indices & Surds
  • Factors of Polynomials
1 June (Fri)
  • Algebra
2 June (Sat)
  • Logarithm & Exponential Functions
4 June (Mon)
  • Coordinate Geometry
  • Graphs
5 June (Tue)
  • Quadratic Functions
  • Inequalities
  • Functions
6 June (Wed)
  • Trigonometry
7 June (Thu)
  • Trigonometry
8 June (Fri)
  • Probability
  • Kinematics
9 June (Sat)
  • Coordinate Geometry
  • Straight Line Graphs
11 June (Mon)
  • Statistics
12 June (Tue)
  • Permutations & Combinations
  • Binomial Theorem
13 June (Wed)
  • Transformation
14 June (Thu)
  • Circular Measures
  • Matrices
15 June (Fri)
  • Loci & Simple Construction
  • Geometry
16 June (Sat)
  • Differentiation
  • Sets & Venn Diagrams
18 June (Mon)
  • Mensuration
  • Similarity & Congruency
19 June (Tue)
  • Applications of Differentiation
20 June (Wed)
  • Vectors in Two Dimensions
21 June (Thu)
  • Integration & Applications
22 June (Fri)
  • Kinematics
23 June (Sat)
  • Vectors
  • Relative Velocity

So contact Miss Loi to sign up now! Miss Loi assures all devotees Kludd WILL be tamed by the time the lessons start!

頑張って!!!

Revision Exercise

To show that you have understood what Miss Loi just taught you from the centre, you must:

  1. Leave A Comment!
Comments & Reactions

2 Comments

  1. Qiaoyun's Avatar
    Qiaoyun  commented in tuition class


    2007
    May
    26
    Sat
    11:05pm
  2. Miss Loi's Avatar
    Miss Loi Friend Miss Loi on Facebook @MissLoi commented in tuition class


    2007
    May
    27
    Sun
    9:35am

Post a Comment

  • * Required field
  • Your email will never, ever be published nor shared with a Nigerian banker or a pharmaceutical company.
  • Spam filter in operation.
    DO NOT re-submit if your comment doesn't appear.
  • Spammers often suffer terrible fates.
*
*

Impress Miss Loi with beautiful mathematical equations in your comment by enclosing them within alluring \LaTeX [tex][/tex] tags (syntax guide | online editor), or the older [pmath][/pmath] tags (syntax guide). Please PREVIEW your equations before posting!

CommentLuv badge
 

 

Whatsapp Instagram Twitter Facebook Close Search Login Access RSS Joss Sticks Sessions Suggested Solutions Preview O Level Additional Mathematics O Level Elementary Mathematics Secondary Three Additional Mathematics Secondary Three Elementary Mathematics Secondary Two Mathematics Secondary One Mathematics Additional Mathematics 4038 Additional Mathematics 4018 Elementary Mathematics 4017